Dark Rave [Deep/ Dark/ Hard Techno Mix 2017]

This is my new Dark Techno Mix.

Tracklist (with timemarks):
Jeffrey – Bjoern Torwellen (0:13 – 3:06)
Proton (Original Mix) – Michel Lauriola (21:40 – 22:16)
Measure of Justice (Niereich vs. Hackler & Kuch Remix) – Sven Wittekind (27:43 – 29:37)
On The Road (Original Mix) – Matt Mus (52:05 – 52:40)
Unreal (Original Mix) – Hell Driver (1:10:53 – 1:13:06)
Blasfemia (Diarmaid O Meara Remix) – Claudio Petroni (1:29:53 – 1:30:44)
Crystal Head (Kai Pattenberg Remix) – Mark Rey & Rabent (1:37:18 – 1:39:53)

Way more tracks have been used, but, due to their being played multiple tracks at once for most of the time, it´s hard to find out all, so the tracklist is incomplete. I´m sorry for that.

Hope you enjoy the mix.

This video is for your entertainment and the promotion of the artists only.
Video Rating: / 5

9 Responses

  1. does this mean still too this day deep thought sounds like unhollowmeanings… dauumm dauumm daummm… tik. tik ….3..2..bombbaugh Dear us..we..bless many.of much..self hello..hi…..sigh'N'ighn…….baugh
    ng 11"11"2017 ..wake"in.1:30:..)….come hymz like)do of pray hym ofself…14.7..1998 kaw of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top
Font Resize